Service & Repair All-Star Mechanical Services provides!

All-Star Mechanical

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Pete did a great job, went above and beyond expectations. He went out of his way to get our furnuce part and even came out the same day to install it. Would definitely recommend. "
L . G from Antioch, IL on March 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Pete was a GREAT tech. Professional, on time and answered all questions that I had. Didn't have any business cards but I won't ding him for that! ;-)"
V . W from Round Lake, IL on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always does a great job cleaning our furnace and checks to make sure everything is working properly."
A . G from Antioch, IL on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Extremely responsive!"
C . W from Palatine, IL on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Pete was very efficient and quick at getting my furnace running good again. he explains as he's working and tells me what to watch for. would recommend all-star for furnace and air conditioning repair."
S . P from Crystal Lake, IL on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Called Allstar Mechanical after furnace stopped working. Pete had it running within a hour of arriving. Excellent response time and service! "
R . B from Mundelein, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" excellent "
P . B from Elk Grove Village, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, great job and priced competitive. They were on time and went above and beyond."
C . C from Lake Villa, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Pete always does a thorough and complete job whether it's a simple repair or full installation."
T . B from Buffalo Grove, IL on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness and knowledgeablility of your service representative."
E . L from Lake Villa, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)