Service & Repair All-Star Mechanical Services provides!

All-Star Mechanical

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Pete was a GREAT tech. Professional, on time and answered all questions that I had. Didn't have any business cards but I won't ding him for that! ;-)"
V . W from Round Lake, IL on December 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always does a great job cleaning our furnace and checks to make sure everything is working properly."
A . G from Antioch, IL on January 20th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Extremely responsive!"
C . W from Palatine, IL on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Pete was very efficient and quick at getting my furnace running good again. he explains as he's working and tells me what to watch for. would recommend all-star for furnace and air conditioning repair."
S . P from Crystal Lake, IL on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Called Allstar Mechanical after furnace stopped working. Pete had it running within a hour of arriving. Excellent response time and service! "
R . B from Mundelein, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" excellent "
P . B from Elk Grove Village, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional, great job and priced competitive. They were on time and went above and beyond."
C . C from Lake Villa, IL on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Pete always does a thorough and complete job whether it's a simple repair or full installation."
T . B from Buffalo Grove, IL on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness and knowledgeablility of your service representative."
E . L from Lake Villa, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service and appointments. Weekend times also which is a plus."
B . H from Bloomingdale, IL on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)